Contact

Corporate Office

  • Orient Bell Limited, 
    Iris House, 16 Business Centre,  
    Nangal Raya, DDA Complex, 
    New Delhi – 110046 (India)

  • Tel: +91-11-47119100,
           +91-11-47119200
    CIN: L14101UP1977PLC021546

  • Call Toll Free : 1800 208 1015
    or you can SMS “TILE” to 54242

Contact Us

Plants

  • Orient Bell Limited
    8 Industrial Area,
    Sikandrabad – 203 205
    Uttar Pradesh, India
    Tel: +91-5735-222-203 / 424
    Mob: +91-8191004575  / 8191004576

  • Orient Bell Limited
    Vill-Dora,Taluka-Amod,
    Dist.-Bharuch
    Gujarat, India
    Tel: +91-2641-235151,235153
    Fax: +91-2641-235160

  • Orient Bell Limited
    Vill- Chokkahalli, Taluk – Hoskote,
    Bangalore (Rural) – 562 114,
    Karnataka, India
    Tel: +91-80-27971571 / 3

Orient Bell Tile Boutiques

  • BENGALURU

    Sreevaru Arcade, 1341/33,
    2nd Floor, 32nd E Cross Road,
    4th T Block, Jayanagar, Near Sanjay Gandhi Hospital,
    Bengaluru , Karnataka – 560 041


    Contact:
    Rajini Shankar
    9620220698
    rajini.shankar@orientbell.com

  • CHANDIGARH

    SCO – 812,
    NAC Mani-Majra,
    Chandigarh,
    Punjab – 160 101
    Tel : 0172-4014347


    Contact :
    Rohit Sharma
    8558802714
    rohit.sharma@orientbell.com

  • CHENNAI

    New No#85, Old No:30,
    Maharaja Tower, 2nd Floor,
    1st Avenue, Ashok Nagar
    Chennai, Tamil Nadu –  600 083
    Tel : 044-42138687


    Contact :
    Pradeep.P
    9962511617
    pradeep.p@orientbell.com

  • COCHIN

    Surya Gayatri, No. 32/8, B3,

    Ernakulam By Pass Road,
    Puthiya Road, New Junction,
    Cochin, Kerala – 682 031


    Contact :
    Raja Lakshmi
    0484-3064217 / 9745768058
    raja.lakshmi@orientbell.com

  • COIMBATORE

    No. 245/1, VJ Centre,
    Race Course,
    Coimbatore,
    Tamil Nadu – 641 018


    Contact :
    Guna Sundari
    0422-4337122 / 9962250478
    gunasundari@orientbell.com

  • DEHRADUN

    Duggal Complex, GMS Road,
    (Near Kamla Palace Hotel)
    Dehradun,
    Uttarakhand – 248 001


    Contact :
    Tarun Bhardwaj
    9719701064
    tarun.bhardwaj@orientbell.com

  • LUCKNOW

    Raj Rani Apartment,
    Ground Floor, Near Beej Nigam,
    Badhshah Nagar Railway Station,
    Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh – 226 006


    Contact :
    Shikha Pandey
    9984786404
    shikha.pandey@orientbell.com

  • NEW DELHI

    M-47, Greater Kailash – II

    M Block Market, 

    New Delhi
    Delhi – 110 048


    Contact :
    Kavita Saxena
    8373914458
    kavita.saxena@orientbell.com

  • PUNE

    Shop No. 3 & 4, A Tower Vega Center,
    401/1, Shankerseth Road, Gultekdi
    Pune, Maharashtra – 411 037


    Contact :
    Priyanka Sangram Shete
    7391072247
    priyanka.shete@orientbell.com

Subscribe to our newsletter for latest updates!